How to Balance My Life.

Image Credit: Rocky River Bird's Eye View
Image Credit: Rocky River Bird’s Eye View

I have many priorities, from academics, to athletics, to my family, and my social life. I always put family first. I love my family and I try to spend the most time I can with them, when I am not overloaded with homework and sports. I take academics and athletics both very seriously,  but I think my grades are more important. My friends are also important to me, but hanging out with them isn’t my first priority.  Playing three sports, I don’t always have the most free time to hang out with friends and family during the week days because of the amount of homework I have. When I get out of school, I usually start my homework immediately. Then, I go to practice, knowing that I got some of my homework done, and it makes me feel good. As soon as I get home I finish my homework, and when I am done, then I spend time with my family and friends. During the weekend, I usually spend Saturday with my friends, and do something fun. I would say Sunday, I devote my time more to my family and academics. Overall, I try to be the best I can at whatever I do.

1 thought on “How to Balance My Life.

Leave a comment